Day 4 of Kids Clothes Week

For a while there I was starting to doubt if I was going to be able to pull off the 7 items in 7 days thing….

But so far I am 4 for 4!

And my two most difficult, time consuming projects are behind me!

After a good nights sleep I was able to dive into today’s project with a new gusto!

It took a while to pick out my fabrics for my Hootley Hoodie by Duck Butt Designs – the color blocking left me with so many choices available!

(I’m thrilled with the finished product, so obviously I made the right choices!)

I sewed all morning, and took photos all afternoon.

Its getting late here so I am just going to leave you with some pictures for today and hopefully I can put a better post together tomorrow.

Hey, life happens – right?!?!

(Pst! Go check out the awesome nautical fabric on preorder from Kiss My Stash Fabric Co – open till April 1!)

 

 

6 thoughts on “Day 4 of Kids Clothes Week

Leave a Reply

